Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kodi Hobbs

Kodi Hobbs

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kodi Hobbs
"Yvette King Thank you so much for your expertise and assistance in Today."
Profile photo of Austin Prowant

Austin Prowant

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Prowant
"I love these guys Amanda Edwards has been handling my account for years and John Dora Is awesome also. Can’t tell you how much this group makes my life easier."
Profile photo of Shawanda Simmons

Shawanda Simmons

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawanda Simmons
"I have been a customer of John Dora for over 10 years with my home insurance, I decided today to bundle my auto insurance. I love working with the staff (Amanda Edwards) she has been there longer than I have been a customer. Not only will they help you with getting a low price on insurance, the staff is loyal and has been there for years so it’s like family ."
Profile photo of Maggie Spence

Maggie Spence

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Spence
"Enjoyed working with Amanda. She made changing insurance providers easy."
Profile photo of Jonnisha Campbell

Jonnisha Campbell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnisha Campbell
"Ms. Sara helped me with my quote and was really nice. Thank you so much for helping me."
Profile photo of Marian Burrow

Marian Burrow

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Burrow
"John Dorsa and his staff (thanks Evette!) are so helpful and really care about you and saving you money. Great people."
Profile photo of Eric Burkhalter

Eric Burkhalter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Burkhalter
"I have been dealing with Amanda here for several years. Highly recommend calling and getting the coverage you need!"
Profile photo of Paige Cockrell

Paige Cockrell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Cockrell
"I've worked with these people for years and I trust them. Amanda is always willing to go beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Beth Cox

Beth Cox

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Cox
"Brought our insurance needs to Amanda. She was able to answer all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Amanda for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Jones

Steve Jones

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Jones
"Yvette is amazing!!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomisene Anderson

Thomisene Anderson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomisene Anderson
"Yevette & Thomasene are awesome! Let’s not leave out Mr. Dorsa. It’s always a pleasure doing business with them!!!"
Profile photo of TZ Cook

TZ Cook

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TZ Cook
"I rarely leave reviews but must share.. I am so grateful for consistent and knowledgeable service that Yvette always provides. She is always kind and willing to offer support."
Profile photo of Beverly Johnson

Beverly Johnson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Johnson
"I had to transfer to a new State Farm Agent due to my former agent retiring. Agent Dorsa and staff were highly recommended by another customer. This customer was most impressed because during the peak of COVID this customer received a call from the office just to see if she had any needs. This won me over immediately. Yvette is the one you see immediately when walking in the door. She has a personality that is warm and genuine to the core. Yvette is knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and makes one feel like family. This is the business to patronize if you’re looking for that home feeling Thank you Yvette and the entire staff who make Agent Dorsa business AWESOME !!!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Sandifer

Kathleen Sandifer

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sandifer
"I moved here from Florida recently. Yvette from state farm made the transition much easier. I had to go get new drivers license & license plates. She told me to make a appt ahead of time & I did. It was a large crowd when I arrived, the appt helped a lot. Also she said you've been a customer for 17 years you have discounts coming & I'm going to find you all I can. She also got me setup with renters insurance. She was very friendly & knowledgeable, I was very happy she was the agent who helped me thru this process,"
Profile photo of Blue Eagle

Blue Eagle

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Eagle
"They made it so easy. Thank you Sara"
Profile photo of Ruby Span

Ruby Span

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Span
"Yvette help me with my claim sending over my documents. I highly recommend this agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of faye claxton

faye claxton

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by faye claxton
"In todays society, customer service has taken a back seat. The office of John Dorsa has opted to be different, they are a great example of what customer used to be. Friendly greeting as soon as you walk in and Ms Yevtte was there to help with all my concerns. Efficient and offered all the options available. It was a pleasure doing business with her."
Profile photo of David Byrd

David Byrd

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Byrd
"Yvette always keep me updated on my account. I highly recommend this agency. She told me it's better bundle my home and autos."
Profile photo of Robert Woods

Robert Woods

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Woods
"Amanda always takes care of our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jeanna Burns

Jeanna Burns

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Burns
"Amanda has been so helpful taking care of selling and buying a house ! She and the entire team are all rockstars"
Profile photo of anthony chambers

anthony chambers

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony chambers
"Mrs. King is great. She has been my insurance agent for 6 yrs. Super helpful and great personality."
Profile photo of Paula P

Paula P

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula P
"I have been John Dorsa for several years for home and auto and life insurance. Amanda Edwards has always been so helpful and professional helping me with all my needs. She has always answered my questions and given me the best suggestions to save money. Thank you Amanda."
Profile photo of Todd Oglesbee

Todd Oglesbee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Oglesbee
"I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the outstanding service I received from Amanda Edwards as my home, auto and business insurance agent. From the very beginning, Amanda demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism, expertise, and dedication to ensuring I got the best coverage tailored to my needs. Amanda took the time to thoroughly assess my requirements and patiently explained all the available options, making sure I understood every aspect of my policies. Her attention to detail and commitment to finding the most cost-effective solutions truly set her apart. Not only did she secure comprehensive coverage for my home and auto, but she also saved me money in the process. What impressed me the most was Amanda's proactive approach. She anticipated my concerns and provided valuable insights to enhance my coverage without pushing unnecessary add-ons. Her transparency and honesty instilled confidence in her recommendations, and I felt reassured knowing that my insurance needs were in capable hands. Communication with Amanda is seamless; she promptly responds to my inquiries and keeps me informed throughout the entire process. Her efficiency and reliability made the entire experience stress-free, and I appreciated the level of personalized attention she provided. In addition to her professional prowess, Amanda's friendly demeanor and genuine interest in her clients make her a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond to build lasting relationships, and it's evident that she genuinely cares about the well-being of her clients. If you're in search of a home, auto or business insurance agent who combines expertise with a personalized touch, look no further than Amanda Edwards. Her commitment to excellence, unmatched customer service, and dedication to ensuring her clients are well-protected make her a five-star agent in every respect. I wholeheartedly recommend Amanda to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Walter Holmes

Walter Holmes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Holmes
"Thank you to Amanda Edwards for sitting down with me to review my policies. She was very helpful and helped me with my insurance needs. Would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ike Norwood

Ike Norwood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Norwood
"Recently, I needed assistance with a health packaged and it was concerning to me. I contacted John Dorsa’s office and Mrs King was willing and able to help… She walked me through the entire process!!! Mrs King; is truly a jewel… Her experience and warm demeanor was exactly what I needed to get this issue resolved. John, You have a championship team!!! Thanks Ike"