Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Dorsa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Dorsa

5 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerold Sit

Jerold Sit

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. They really go out of their way to do what is best for the insured. They honor their contracts!"
Profile photo of Krystal Lindsey

Krystal Lindsey

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I absolutely love John Dorsa and his team! Yvette King does an amazing job helping us with our insurance and answering any questions that we may have. I highly recommend this insurance agency as they are kind, helpful, and professional! :)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Champion

Jeremy Champion

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette with John Dorsa State Farm is the best agent. She is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is always so helpful! They helped me out with life insurance and home and auto. They always have great advice and make me feel comfortable when they explain coverages. Great people."
Profile photo of Robert Talley

Robert Talley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been my agent for 8 years protecting my house and cars. We have loved working with John and I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Ethel Bell

Ethel Bell

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette King has great customer service. Very knowledgeable. Give her a call if you are in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Vanecia Davis

Vanecia Davis

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful and assisted me with my life insurance questions. She was knowledgeable and gave me different options. I feel like I made a great decision today."
Profile photo of Ali Abdullah

Ali Abdullah

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette at John Dorsa State Farm helped me with my claim. She did a very good job assisting me. I am so happy with my services in this office. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LC der

LC der

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amanda thank you for the always wonderful service"
Profile photo of No Cappp Racing

No Cappp Racing

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was really helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Ashley Day

Ashley Day

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Shavers

Whitney Shavers

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now! Amanda was very helpful to me. She got me a great life insurance policy that was very affordable for myself and beneficial to my children!"
Profile photo of Hailey Kittrell

Hailey Kittrell

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Amanda for your professionalism as well as ‘southern hospitality.’ You made the process simple in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mike Allen

Mike Allen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Dixon

Mario Dixon

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Yvette was extremely helpful in helping me understand and decide what insurance plan was best for me. With her help I honestly feel like I made the best decision(s) for myself and my kids future well being. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jenny Bourn Wilson

Jenny Bourn Wilson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"John found a way to bring my insurance down for my daughter significantly! We are so happy with John and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of GTJAY

GTJAY

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place for insurance and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Dortch

Kaitlyn Dortch

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Amanda is always a great help and always available! And thank you John for the birthday call!!"
Profile photo of Kita Trigg

Kita Trigg

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of -------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the customer service that I received from Mrs. King. Handles any issues that I have with my account and keeps me notified of any changes that can save me money!! Very pleased with her service as well as Mr Dorsa who responded to my requests."
Profile photo of Sharon Moulder

Sharon Moulder

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and his team are the best! They are always there to answer questions and help with anything I need. I wouldn't go anyplace lese for my home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Bohling

Kim Bohling

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Edwards is fantastic! She made sure I understood any nuisances between State Farm and my current provider and best of all she lowered my annual insurance premiums! I'd recommend Amanda and State Farm John Dorsa to anyone shopping insurance."